Repost: Welcome To the Hand of God!

I am continuing my reposting ‘series’ … and I had a thought:  I’m trying to revive my blog, but also to bring to the surface great blog posts from my archives, right? So why don’t I repost the linky-post that welcomes all new users and has several links to different posts – and some whole series as well?  So, here we go – for all you who happen to stumble in, as well as those who have subscribed or joined recently – Welcome to the Hand of God!  Links abound – comment away!!!!

Welcome to the Hand of God!

Posted on February 9, 2010 by bajanpoet | Edit

This is a special welcome to every new member of the Hand of God, especially those personally invited by my new family at the Daily Audio Bible community.  I have made a whole new set of friends on the chat rooms there, and want to shout out AmariNanny, Calico, Dennis, Servant-Ken, Newme, Jai, Southampton and all the others that I’ve started to connect with.

So, if you’re new, you’re wondering what this blog is all about, right?  Right?  Well,according to my About page (didya see that coming? Didya?…):

The purpose of the Hand of God is to chronicle God’s hand in my life, and testify of the things God does when I pray for others.  Here you will see slices of heaven on earth, where the miraculous meets the mundane.  I also share parts of my life and try to be as open online as I am in person.

Here there are several testimonies of God working supernaturally in my life and in the lives of others around me:

My Supernatural Stories series

Here is my series on deliverance teaching – Deliverance Foundations

Here’s another series I’ve done - Life Together series

Ok! That’s a lot!  I’ll post another links page for more forays into the innards of the blog.

Please comment in the blog if you find something you like, or contact me athandofgod.blog (at) gmail (dot) com.


One Response

  1. Well, this certainly ought to keep me busy! :) Thank you! Great idea!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

