How Great is Our God!

How great is our God / Sing with me how great is our God/And all will see/How great/How great/Is our God!

God is awesome!!!!!

Had a deliverance session last night – it was awesome watching the Lord work and demons fleeing at the mention of the name of Jesus! It was a long session, but really rewarding – God moved sovereignly as I commanded the evil spirits out. It was even more awe inspiring to watch the Lord touch her as the evil spirits were removed and the presence of the Lord came in to fill the vacant spaces – I commanded out a spirit of heaviness and declared Isaiah 61:3, that the Lord gives the ‘oil of joy for the spirit of heaviness’, and she started to laugh; as I commanded out anxiety and spoke in the peace of God, based on Philippians 4:6-7, she visibly relaxed and you could physically see the change in her appearance as God’s peace entered her.  As I commanded out doubt and unbelief, the Lord had me release supernatural faith in its place – you should have seen the power of God hit her!

As I called out multiple personalities and commanded them to tell me their names, four identified themselves and were removed. As I broke ungodly soul ties and canceled curses of words spoken, tears flowed. Surprise was registered on her face as the Lord supernaturally revealed things that she didn’t even realize were there. After the 3 hour session, I laid hands on her and prophesied her destiny – released God’s call on her life and the power of God hit her; she could barely stand at one point. God is just awesome!!

So I’m rejoicing! One more victory for the Kingdom of God!

10 Responses

  1. and I was there – it was indeed brilliant!! God is ridiculously good.

  2. How great is our God? Sing with me…How great is our God…and all will see how great how great is our GOD!!! wooooohooooooo this is my favorite song…it always gets me going!! God is good, and so far beyond what we can even comprehend…I am always amazed how HIS greatness and that HE uses us…sweet!

  3. need prophetic word from God from His prophets. At crossroads in life, started a business and have not made any money, so much debt, have children to feed and so much unknown about how to turn. Praying and fasting, relying on God.

  4. Delia, I’m responding to you via email, but I want u to know publicly that God loves you and has promised to care for you and your family. You are not to fear, but to have faith. “Faith is the substance of things hope for, the evidence of things NOT SEEN.” You can’t see anything physically that seems to be going good for you, but have faith in the unseen – in what God is setting up for you in the Spirit. When He speaks – YOU MOVE… and not before!

  5. thank you bajanpoet for letting yourself be used by God. For listening and waiting on the Lord for your sister-in-Christ. If I don’t meet you one day on Earth when I meet you in Heaven, I shall give you a hug and tell the Master “thank you” for you.
    I am much encouraged

  6. Dehlia- The Lord will raise you up on wings like Eagles, although HIS ways are not like ours, they are so much better…saying a prayer for you my precious sister and for you babies…God is faithful, and always with HIS eyes on you!

    Hey Bajanpoet…love you man! and have been sending up those requests for you…praying extra for you to be extremely focused..just has been on my heart…praying for your protection from the enemy who seeks to destroy, and to discourage. Our Father never leaves us or forsakes us…hallelujah! Who the Son sets free is free indeed!

  7. thank you Darla. I appreciate your kind words and your prayer for me and my family. Keeping my eyes on the Lord! Was and am so encouraged by the word that Bajanpoet shared. Now more encouragement from you my sister-in-Christ

  8. Thanks Darla.. I’m appreciative of the prayers for focus and protection… Satan’s really trying to throw me – so keep the prayers coming!!!! Will email you with the details.

  9. sing with me..”how great is our God”…He is alive and well, HE is not silent, and HIS kingdom is here, we are surrounded in it, but we need to choose it. Praying for you and your family and the power of the Kingdom to not only be on you, but to show its power.

  10. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Undebatably.

Leave a Reply

