MSN Healing of a Migraine Headache!

Here we go! This is a spontaneous healing that has taken place when I started chatting with my friend Rianne.

Here’s an edited version:

Hey Rianne! what’s up dear?
Rianne says:
a migraine unfortunately
BajanPOET says:
ouch! Well I pray against this pain right now in Jesus’ name! You heal and release people via my prayer. Now – pain … I command you to GO in Jesus’ name!
I pray in faith and speak against this migraine in Jesus’ name
In my mind I see something in my hand and I’m squeezing it. I am keeping on it right now. Be gone in Jesus’ name!
God release Rianne from this migraine in Jesus’ name
Rianne says:
Thanks Robert
it actually feels better

Rianne sounded surprised that she’d feel better! lol I know that it’s unusual to be prayed for like this over the Net, I know …. lol

BajanPOET says:
u sound surprised
I want it gone – In the name of Jesus Christ… I command this pain to go completely now!
Rianne says:
yeah i was here just try to do this stuff to get into my bed and i realised that i was not hurting as bad suddenly
BajanPOET says:
I’ve seen God do this several times now, as I minister to ppl over the internet So I’m staying with it. I rebuke every pain in Jesus’ name, and speak peace to every screaming nerve ending in Jesus’ name
I rebuke every spirit that is manipulating this pain and command it to leave Rianne right now in Jesus’ name…. Thank you for her healing – thank u for her deliverance
Thank you because YOU are healing her
Rianne says:
thank you lord amen
BajanPOET says:
how r u feeling now?
Rianne says:
alot better it is a reducing balance

Then I had a mini-vision … a small impression in my spirit that I communicated to her…

BajanPOET says:
I can see it squeezing smaller and smaller. So I release u into God’s hand It’ll go and u will be surprised when it does lol
Rianne says:
yeah almost there
thanks a mil
BajanPOET says:
man that’s a rush! Thank you JESUS!!!!!!
Rianne says:
lol
BajanPOET says:
Keep pressing in! Hallellujah! The word said that he sent forth his word and healed them! The Word heals you! Jesus – the LIVING word, who carried all your sicknesses on the Cross!
Lord, I want another testimony for my blog! come on now lol
Rianne says:
lol
u are something

After we went on to talking about other things, she then said:

Rianne says:
Amen halleujah
i need to rest tho
Rianne says:
cuz i feel the pain wanting to ince back so i am going to operate in some wisdom.
BajanPOET says:
yeah
gotcha
Rianne says:
luv ya much thanks again
BajanPOET says:
I rebuke every sprit of pain…. u will not come back – even as she rests

I wasn’t going to let it stay there, not after it was leaving with a word! I kept at it… till she said:

Rianne says:
the headache is gone
BajanPOET says:
HALLELUJAH!

Rianne says:
i am definitely going to sleep now
BajanPOET says:
lol
yeah

And as we ended, she was in awe of God…

Rianne says:
ok
wow
it is great to be used of God
BajanPOET says:
it is humbling

Isn’t God AWESOME? 😀

5 Responses

  1. Amazing!

  2. God is awesome! Praise You God!

    Thanks for sharing your amazing story! Jenny

  3. Yeah! Isn’t God amazing????????

  4. I’ve missed you. Been preoccupied with travel. Good to see God has been at work through you. Bless you!
    archie

    • I’m glad to see you! I miss you too… and I’m proud of you for following your heart – and God’s Spirit! Will continue to follow you around on the Net, and I’ll be praying for you, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

