Please Pray: An Update

Well – thank you so much for praying and lifting my wife and I before the Lord.  We have come to a decison to put the past behind us and move forward.

I have also found myself drawn to one of my earlier posts – I really needed to remind myself today that real LOVE is a CHOICE, not a feeling.  So, I have CHOSEN again to love, CHOSEN again to release; and so has she.  Keep us in prayer, you guys….

Here’s a link to that post!  Be encouraged, as I was: Love is a Choice – Not A Feeling!

5 Responses

  1. Great! So glad. I, too, have been learning a LOT about forgiveness and not getting hung up on things lately. Good to learn, but … HARD to learn. Dying doesn’t feel good.

  2. Oh yeah… dying feels HORRIBLE.

    Love you, little sis!

  3. Praise God for learning. Sucks that it hurts, but … a pain that is worth it for sure!

  4. Well done!! Keeping you both in my prayers!

  5. […] past couple months.  You can read about some what has been going on in a couple places:  here and here and here and here; you can also get a better picture of my emotional state currently by reading up […]

Leave a Reply

