Guest Posts Wanted: The Hand of God

I’m thinking of doing a series of guest posts on my blog.  I wanted to have several different perspectives on people’s definitions and experiences with the hand of God – however you felt like elaborating on it.

Is anyone interested?  How has the hand of the Lord been moving in your life?  I know this blog almost has a ‘niche’ for the supernatural and testimonies, but I had this idea and wondered how it would ‘fly’.  I’m thinking of writing having the posts under the main heading “The Hand of God” with whatever you want to title it as the sub-title. “The Hand of God: My experience with God” or something like that.

I was thinking of doing it starting in two weeks time – give you all time to come up with something in the spirit (or should that be Spirit 😉 ) of the blog. Respond if you are interested! I’ll add every single one I get, so it might go beyond a week , but in the spirit of community, it will get more people who visit here to interact more – and we will all learn about God and each other!

5 Responses

  1. Hi Robert,
    Count me in. It doesn’t have to be about the literal “hand” of God, does it?

    I mean, could I write of an experience where I knew it was God present, and allowing me to experience His presence, and how it touched me, and transformed me?

    Thanks for dropping by my blog place yesterday!

    Blessings,
    Lidj

    • Hey Lidj … however you want to do it, dear… that experience is fine 🙂 testimonies are great! 😀

  2. Thank you for the invitation. Will slow down during Thanksgiving and reflect. Speaking of Thanksgiving. You should start a new tradition and have a good fashion Barbados Thanksgiving Celebration. You got turkeys that gobble on the island?

    • LOL Turkeys? I guess they are around here somewhere!

  3. Hi Guys,

    I noticed you’re looking for guest posters to help build content on your website and thought you might be interested in a new beta site called Guestr.com. Guestr aims to help website owners attract guest posters; think of it as Guest Post Wanted classifieds.

    We’re currently asking a small group of website owners to help us with the beta release, so if you’re interested, please check it out at http://guestr.com/ .

    If you’re not interested, no prob’s, you’ll never hear from me again.

    Kind Regards,
    Luke

Leave a Reply

